Why do I have a 'Network may be monitored' notification after I installed the user trusted certificate?

After the user trusted certificate is installed, your device will show the notification ‘Network may be monitored.’ Your encrypted data is being monitored by AdClear in order to be able to block encrypted ads.

AdClear is not a financial application, nor does it interact with banking or credit/debit applications. I would suggest contacting your bank or government authorities as you may be a victim of fraud.

1 Like
  1. List item
Summary

This text will be hidden